UM Home | Faculties, Academies, Institutes & Centres | Home | STAFF MEMBERS

Staff members

Supervisor


Dr. Marizan Mubin

E-mail: marizan@um.edu.my

Phone: 03-79675260



Dr. Norrima Mokhtar

E-mail: norrimamokhtar@um.edu.my

Phone: 03-79674599

      Members

 


Prof. Dr. Hamzah Arof

E-mail: ahamzah@um.edu.my

Phone: 03-79674456


Dr. Anis Salwa Khairudin

E-mail: anissalwa@um.edu.my

Phone: 03-79675205


Dr. Mohamad Sofian Abu Talip

E-mail: sofian_abutalip@um.edu.my

Phone: 03-79672661


Associate Professor Dr. Zuwairie Ibrahim

E-mail: zuwairie@ump.edu.my

Phone: 09-4246141


Mohd Ibrahim Shapiai@Abd.Razak

E-mail: ibrahim@fke.utm.my

Phone: 07-5535913



Ismail Ibrahim

E-mail: ismail_xyz@yahoo.com


Research Associate

 


Fayeem Aziz

E-mail: imtarit@gmail.com


Postgraduate Students

 


Asrul Adam

E-mail: asruldm@gmail.com


Kenny Lee Mun Keat

E-mail: HPM486@motorolasolutions.com



Nor Azlina bt. Aziz

E-mail: azlina.aziz@mmu.edu.my, ina9042@gmail.com


 

Shahriar Badsha

E-mail: seul.cse@gmail.com


 

Teoh Soon Yuan

E-mail: akirat89@yahoo.com

 


 

Mohd Iz'aan Paiz Bin Zamri

E-mail: izanpaiz@gmail.com

 


 

Sai Chong Yeh

E-mail: chongyeh91@hotmail.com

 





CCM 2.0 EDi - Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Pusat Teknologi Maklumat (PTM), University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA. http://ict.um.edu.my